Big Belly Rub

I made a cream for stretch mark prevention. For the book of course but also for my very pregnant friend Liza. The cream I gave her was a little grainy, so I’m still working on it, but I went ahead and took this photo of my belly today to illustrate the unfinished recipe…. That black and white picture was taken 10 years ago, almost to the day!

I would like to  add that it is not entirely by chance that the first entry of this blog features my belly button. This is what a personal blog is all about, isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

