Free Steinway Grand Piano

This piano was lifted from the pop-up paper house living room, and for a limited time I’m giving it away for free to celebrate the completion of the house. Go to www.makepopupcards.com and click around. There are other free pop-ups to be found, and I’ll be adding more regularly. It takes a while to prepare all the files, take pictures and write clear instructions.

Meanwhile I’ve been neglecting Make Anything and all my other projects. I wanted to write an instructable on how to stop procrastinating and get back to work, which I was planning on publishing before the tax deadline of April 15th — but I kept putting it off and missed the opportunity. How fitting.

Leave a Reply

